to the Professional Suite of the Composer

Thomas D. Brosh

Tom Brosh at the piano  

List of Works

Biographical Information

Contact Information

Tom Brosh has created a wide variety of acoustic and electronic compositions that have been performed throughout the United States at college and university new music concerts sponsored by the American Society of University Composers/Society of Composers, College Music Society, Music Teachers National Association, North American Saxophone Alliance and Southeastern Composers' League. Ensembles that have performed his music include the Campus Middle School Chamber Orchestra (Greenwood Village, Colorado), Catholic University Wind Symphony, Colorado Wind Ensemble, Community College of Aurora Choir, THE TRIO (University of Louisville saxophone ensemble), University of Denver Woodwind Quintet, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill Brass, New Music and Wind Ensembles and Webster University New Music Ensemble. Abroad, his music for saxophone was performed in France and Germany.

The background music you hear is a clip from
"Dialogue for Treble Clef Instruments" (1966) by Thomas D. Brosh
by D. Winenger, © 2006.
You may download a copy of "TDB_diaTreb.wma"
(duration: 0:31 min.)(88 KB)
Download is FREE.
But please inform the composer of your interest.

click > to audit TDB_diaTreb.wma

Visitors to these pages since September 10, 1999.

Visitors to this site since November 12, 1996.

Powered By

This Professional Suite originated 05/31/06; last updated 07/16/06

Original html code © 1997-2006 - Dwight Winenger - All rights reserved.